can skimmers float over terrian at the end of there move
eg a skimmer moves in to terrain and the guy then says taht the skimmer will then "float" above the terrain so it doesnt have to take the dangerous terrain test
he says they can do this cos it says "sikimmers can move over all terrian ignoring all penalties"
but it does say "if they starts or ends in terrain tehy must take the test"
i cant find where it says that tehy can do this i know that they move over it but if they finish their move in (or as he says over) it they have to take the test dont they?
could someone move this to the rules section plz
Done - squeek
eg a skimmer moves in to terrain and the guy then says taht the skimmer will then "float" above the terrain so it doesnt have to take the dangerous terrain test
he says they can do this cos it says "sikimmers can move over all terrian ignoring all penalties"
but it does say "if they starts or ends in terrain tehy must take the test"
i cant find where it says that tehy can do this i know that they move over it but if they finish their move in (or as he says over) it they have to take the test dont they?
could someone move this to the rules section plz
Done - squeek