Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Warlord of Vermin
Joined
·
882 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
the ship upgrade card; R2-D2, states that "after each green maneuver you can add a shield back" is this a one use thing? or is this legit in for the whole game. because i played one with this and me and my opponent werent sure so we did as permanent. the fighter who had it- luke skywalker managed to shoot down 3 of my fighters and go on to win the game because of this rule.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
409 Posts
Its throughout the entirety of the match as its an Astromech ability.

So every time a ship with R2D2 executes a green manoeuvre, it regains a shield up to its maximum shield allocation. A ship can never regain more shields than its card states it has.

Hope that helps.
 

·
Heresy Online's Pet Furby
Joined
·
8,723 Posts
Its throughout the entirety of the match as its an Astromech ability.

So every time a ship with R2D2 executes a green manoeuvre, it regains a shield up to its maximum shield allocation. A ship can never regain more shields than its card states it has.

Hope that helps.
This in it's entirety :good:
 

·
Warlord of Vermin
Joined
·
882 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
well then, i can see that r2 d2 is a good upgrade
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top