Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

wrecked rhino casualty

837 Views 12 Replies 7 Participants Last post by  don_mondo
my 6 man sternguard where in their rhino hugging a ruin with the right exit point cut off. leaving the rear and left exits. if my tank is assaulted by 5 space marine jump troops whose positions occupy those two exit points (rear and left), on a wrecked result, where my troop have to exit the tank, are they destroyed?

it is true that they couldn't exit the tank further than 1" away from his unit, even with a 2" disembarkment.

i was annoyed by the kill, though i don't doubt that it could be true.
1 - 3 of 13 Posts
yea, he was a bit of a tweaker of the rules but it did seem accurate. thanks fellows.
soo what? i could have disembarked into the ruin? it was a ruined building/wall area terrain. what page in the rule book?
1 - 3 of 13 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.