Joined
·
443 Posts
Throt the Unclean's Whip of Domination says that any unit that suffers an unsaved wound from the whip takes a -2 penalty to Ld for the remainder of the player turn.
Would this -2 Ld affect steadfast units?
I can't particularly tell from the rules, since the steadfast rules seem to deal specifically with Ld modifications from combat resolution, not mods from other sources.
Would this -2 Ld affect steadfast units?
I can't particularly tell from the rules, since the steadfast rules seem to deal specifically with Ld modifications from combat resolution, not mods from other sources.