I know Inquisitors have the rule because you don't have to buy them any psychic powers - the rule is there to say that they count as psykers even if they have not been given psychic powers and/or wargear.
An important thing to be aware of is that some models have abilities that behave like psychic powers, but are not. Chaos Daemons are one example, Necrons/C'tan are another. Their abilities look magical but trigger like war gear, and can't be affected by things like Psychic Hoods or Shadow in the Warp, etc.
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!