Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 3 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
1,822 Posts
pretty much so it cant carry 2 units of 12 death company?
So why didn't you just ask this question right off the bat instead of a post that could easily be viewed (as I did) as fishing for rules? Or even in your second post? Why did you have to wait until someone gave you the rules before you knew what you wanted to ask?
 
1 - 2 of 3 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top