Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Febris Militarius
Joined
·
919 Posts
Pg 38 BA codex

Transport:
The storm Raven can carry two seperate squads: one unit of up to twelve models in its cabin, plus a single Dreadnought in its rear grapples.

So very easily one squad of up to 12 models... (Jump troops count as two so six assault troops equivalent) and a Dreadnought.

Question answered?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,736 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
i was thinking the dread could be replaced by another squad so its 12 models and a dread.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,822 Posts
pretty much so it cant carry 2 units of 12 death company?
So why didn't you just ask this question right off the bat instead of a post that could easily be viewed (as I did) as fishing for rules? Or even in your second post? Why did you have to wait until someone gave you the rules before you knew what you wanted to ask?
 

·
Imperial Major
Joined
·
383 Posts
I suppose unless it is written that you can replace the dreadnought with a squad then you can't. Read, re-read and see, does it even hint at it.
Also a death company transported on grapples made for a dreadnought? I wouldn't like to be in that squad.
 
1 - 19 of 19 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top