i dont find any mention about in my rulebook (small one)
in my codex, they say, well i think they say i can call it anytime. if i do, it keeps shooting at the beggining of my turn anywhere on the map, can be a different place each turn and i use large template, with a lot of dispertion.
am i right?:shok:
in my codex, they say, well i think they say i can call it anytime. if i do, it keeps shooting at the beggining of my turn anywhere on the map, can be a different place each turn and i use large template, with a lot of dispertion.
am i right?:shok: