Grey Knight Converter
WH have a faith power that allows their normal armour save to be invulnerable. The question is when do I have to decide to do this. I have always played it as, opponent picks a target, I decide if I want to use faith, I assumed this is correct as this is how I have always seen it played (by my GW manager and other players). Anyways, last week someone said since in the rules it says the power has to be used at the start of the cc or shooting phase. I had to pick and roll for the power before he decides who to shoot at. That doesn't seem to make sense and for the most part makes the power nothing more than a glorified shrouding. So which way would you play by?