Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
All of the rules and faq state that when a WWP is deployed, you place a blast marker in it's place. It also states that models have to be w/in 1" around the edges to keep reserves from comming out of that edge. It doesn't state anything about what kind of terrain or wreckage it counts as.

Does it block line of sight in the shooting phase and can your opponents models assault through it??
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top