Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
630 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Can a warshrine bless multiple units and do the blessings stay if it blesses an alternate unit? I'm not sure as to how that functions, thanks!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,122 Posts
The shrine can only bless 1 unit at a time so if it blesses another unit the old unit losses the blessing

You could re bless the same unit the next turn to try and get a better result
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
58 Posts
Another note to keep in mind is if a Warshrine blesses a unit but the Warshrine is subsequently destroyed that unit keeps its blessing for the rest of the game. This was added in the latest WoC FAQ.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top