Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
432 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just playing a Game of WoTR yesterday, and a few questions came up.

1: Do character Special rules becom transfered upon a formation they join? eg: If I put the Witch King of Angmar in an Easterling Phalanx, do they now cause Terror?

2: The rules state that the Command Company must alway be at the front of a Formation; is this the case when charging? Does the Command Company always have to be in combat, or is it able to support? E.G; Plaese direct you attention to the below digram explaining my predicament.



If anyone could help, that would be great.

Amoeba Bait
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
432 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Addition: An ent charges a unit of Haradrim in the rear, and beats it in close combat. The Haradrim become disordered. Next turn the Ent charges again, and wins. The Haradrim roll a 6 on the Panic table, so does this mean they are no longer Disordered?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
432 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Ok. Cool. Thanks man. I have a final question: If i am attacked from behind, do I remove models from the front Comapny (eg: Command?)
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top