Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
56 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have a quick questions on the Vortex of Doom, what happens if the model survives? Either through look-out-sir-ing or just tanking the destroyer hit. Does the model move out of the way (off of the base)?
 

·
Entropy Fetishist
Joined
·
4,249 Posts
Hmmm. I think the ITC FAQ did a common-sense unofficial ruling, but GW doesn't address it.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
129 Posts
Can't find anything for it. Personally as the general result for units that can actually get into impassable terrain is to treat it as dangerous terrain instead, I'd probably just roll with that.

Not that you weren't having a bad enough time already.
 

·
Rattlehead
Joined
·
6,741 Posts
So what happens if you explode a Transport vehicle with it? Do the guys have to disembark around the blast marker, with anyone unable to be placed being destroyed?
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top