Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Vehicles in assault

613 Views 5 Replies 5 Participants Last post by  Wolf_Lord_Skoll
When you assault a tank in your turn and the tank in his turn is still there you are considered in cc in that enemy turn? or you have to declare another assault in your turn as when you finish the assault its over.
1 - 1 of 6 Posts
For more info, check out the BrB pg 63 under "Successive Turns".
1 - 1 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.