Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The last 2 times I've played against a friend he's both immobilised and weapon destroyed a vehicle of mine in 1 unit's shooting volley, causing the last weapon to now be destroyed and the vehicle to now be immobilised (it wasn't already).

The problem is he has it in his head that let's say a Whirlwind, that because it can't move, can't even rotate on the spot, and has no weapons that it should be classed as wrecked.

I've explained to him that an immobilised result on an already immobilised = wrecked, and a weapon destroyed with no weapons remaining = wrecked, but that what he is saying does not = wrecked.

He asked could I post on this forum for others to referee it.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
383 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 · (Edited)
Thanks for the fast replies. I had it wrong in my head then, weapon destroyed with no weapons is immobilised not wrecked; and immobilised when already immobilised is weapon destroyed not wrecked.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top