Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,122 Posts
Do units still require a leadership check to shoot past an enemy unit?

Can models with sniper rifles pick out a unit in an enemy squad to shoot?

Can a Lord Commissar join a unit that is not the CCS?
No. I belive you are refuring to Target Prioraty fromt eh old edition.

No. You may only allowcate your oppoents wounds if you have a special rule allowing it such as Telion.

Don't play Imperial guard so i can't help too much here. Also don't know what CCS is? there is not abriviatoon box to explain.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top