Very close indeed. Not familiar with the Lost Patrol style mission, so it was fun to see it played out. I assume that there was a rule specifically saying that getting your patrol wiped off the board doesn't count as you being tabled?
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!