Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
436 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This actually happened tonight:

Hive Tyrant used Leach Essence on an enemy squad and rolled double 1's. The Perils of the warp took his last wound away killing him. The Leach Essence still went off and killed a marine.

Does the Hive Tyrant get back up and dust himself off, or is there a rule somewhere that says "dead is dead"?





I remember two editions ago, Old One Eye could come back from the dead, and currently Necrons and the SoB Special Character can, back how about a Tyrant?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top