Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
186 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So just a quick question here, Typhus has a base attack stat of 3 (I think). So in melee, does that mean that he would have his base 3+D6 for having a daemon weapon, or just the D6 attacks?
 

· Registered
Joined
·
186 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
OK cool. Thanks alot man!
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top