Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 8 Posts

· Premium Member
5,717 Posts
Any bonuses conferred will be detailed in the weapon's description. There are no blanket rules for "two-handed weapons" in 40K other than the inability to gain the bonus attack for 2 weapons.

Sanguinary Guard only count as having Master Crafted power weapons and may not gain the attack for 2 CCWs. Sucks, I know. I still like to use them though!
1 - 1 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.