Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If I have two cannons on the top of my wave serpent and they are twin linked, does that mean that both guns fire with the twin linked rule, or is it just one gun with the said special rule?
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
6,993 Posts
Just one gun I'm afraid. If, for example, you had a twin linked scatter laser then you would only be firing one scatter laser but it would get to re-roll failed to hit rolls (the model itself may have two scatter lasers for the turret representing the fact that its twin linked.)
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top