Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
so i was reading my SM codex, and i noticed u can give a dreadnought a TWIN LINKED heavy flamer...but flamers dont roll 2 hit...cause there template...so what does a twinlinked do? fire 2 templates?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
19 Posts
Check the rulebook, like Stella said. ^^
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,668 Posts
You may also re roll to pen armour.
If you have questions and cant find the rules ask here. Some people are dicks but you will normaly get the help you are looking for.
D
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
2,452 Posts
Keep in mind GW might be a bit touchy about people posting their rules on forums.
Ive never heard of them doing anything but I have had stats for troops and such removed by mods because I copied too much from the book.
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top