so i was reading my SM codex, and i noticed u can give a dreadnought a TWIN LINKED heavy flamer...but flamers dont roll 2 hit...cause there template...so what does a twinlinked do? fire 2 templates?
You may also re roll to pen armour.
If you have questions and cant find the rules ask here. Some people are dicks but you will normaly get the help you are looking for.
D
Keep in mind GW might be a bit touchy about people posting their rules on forums.
Ive never heard of them doing anything but I have had stats for troops and such removed by mods because I copied too much from the book.
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!