Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
4,376 Posts
buran boyz could take a looted wagon or battlewagon as a transport if you wanted but that would take up a heavy slot. page 102 ork codex
The only way burna boyz could take a trukk would be to take a unit of truck boyz and their trukk would be dedicated to them but not take up a FOC slot (page 100 ork codex) but they don't have to start in the truck so at the start of the game the burna boyz could board the trukk and use it without any penalty.(rule book page 67 transport vehicles.)
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top