Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
62 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I'm working on a new army list and thinking of putting a unit of burna boyz in a trukk. so my question is-- the burna boyz cannot take a trukk as a DTV, so does the trukk count as a troop choice on the FOC?

Thanks in advance...sorry for all of the silly questions.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
62 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
that clears it up for me. for some reason I was thinking there were more restrictions about useing a DTV for a unit other than the one it was assigned with, but after reading your reply and a quick review of the BRB the answer is clear.

Thanks!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
62 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
One more dumb question... Can one unit disembark from a vehicle and in the same turn another unit embark on the same vehicle? I can't emagine ever wanting to do this...just curious.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top