Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner


1084 Views 15 Replies 9 Participants Last post by  The Boz
transports can only carry one infantry unit, so if you split up a tactical squad into two 5 man squads can you still carry both squads in it still? Could you carry a 10 man tactical squad and 5 man squad of legion of the damned in a land raider crusader? Its one infanrty and one elite so i would think so but i'm unsure. thanks for any help!
1 - 1 of 16 Posts
1 unit only. Otherwise Cussaders would be even more bad ass. You can still attach IC's to them tho.
1 - 1 of 16 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.