Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
312 Posts
Page 66 of the Rulebook: "A transport may carry a single infantry unit.."

Page 23 Blood Angels Codex: " The decision to split the unit into combat squads... must be made when the unit is deployed.

If you decide to split a unit into combat squads, then each combat squad is treated as a seperate unit for all game purposes from that point."

So no. The only exception is a drop pod apparently. :victory:
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top