Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
443 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So, I was hoping the nids FAQ would have covered this, but alas, I was mistaken, so I'll throw this out there for discussion.

If a unit of termagants that assault an enemy (I know its crazy but bear with it), and it takes them out of the tervigons 6" bubble that gives them Furious Charge and Poisoned(4+), do they still benefit from it until the end of the phase?

My group has been playing that they would not get the Poisoned attacks, since they are obviously outside the bubble when the attacks are made, but that they retain Furious Charge, since they were inside the aura when the assault was declared.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
7,314 Posts
They do not retain the bonus as there is no duation, you check when you are making attacks in close combat which is after you make assualt moves. It's the same as Sanginary Priest bubbles.

Aramoro
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top