Joined
·
443 Posts
So, I was hoping the nids FAQ would have covered this, but alas, I was mistaken, so I'll throw this out there for discussion.
If a unit of termagants that assault an enemy (I know its crazy but bear with it), and it takes them out of the tervigons 6" bubble that gives them Furious Charge and Poisoned(4+), do they still benefit from it until the end of the phase?
My group has been playing that they would not get the Poisoned attacks, since they are obviously outside the bubble when the attacks are made, but that they retain Furious Charge, since they were inside the aura when the assault was declared.
If a unit of termagants that assault an enemy (I know its crazy but bear with it), and it takes them out of the tervigons 6" bubble that gives them Furious Charge and Poisoned(4+), do they still benefit from it until the end of the phase?
My group has been playing that they would not get the Poisoned attacks, since they are obviously outside the bubble when the attacks are made, but that they retain Furious Charge, since they were inside the aura when the assault was declared.