Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Terminus ultra pattern land raider rules

7321 Views 18 Replies 14 Participants Last post by  cccp
Ok me and my mate have been having a big argument over the terminus ultra pattern landraiders rules. It says that '-can choose any vehicle upgrade from the
vehicle armoury', now does this include things like demolisher cannon becuase in my codex it has whirlwind multiple missile launcher and demolisher cannon in the list?
1 - 1 of 19 Posts
Open the assault ramp and stick it inside ;-) Whirelwind launcher has a small inner ring, it;ll fit on the rear hatch...

But seriously, no.
The vehicle specifically references the Space Marines Armoury, not the Dark Angels Armoury.

In this case it's referring to the little box in the corner of the Armoury page (p22) which is clearly labeled 'Vehicle Upgrades'
1 - 1 of 19 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.