Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Ok, i am new to the 40k world. Been playing for about two months now. I play darkangels and i am loving the chapter so fare. Well i have a few questions regarding my terms. First the deathwing terms have a special rule that allows them to deep strike on the first turn, up to half of my terms in reserve. Does this mean that i still have to roll on the reserves to get them on first turn or do they just come out? ??

Also i know from a deep strike terms can fire off their heavy weapons. When a term moves can he still fire his heavies. I have heard from two different people one way yes, and the other no. I cant find anything in my codex saying they can or cannot. Any info would be great and thank u!!!

Will
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,122 Posts
No you don't have to roll to arrive for the tunr 1 arrivals...the rest you do have to roll for however. Also Terminator amrour gives you relentless. It shoulkd be under the terminator armour section in your codex.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top