I played a game recently where my Boyz used 11 burners on an Eldar unit. The Eldar player took all wounds on a character with amazing armour saves, completely nullifying the result!! Is this correct? James
Thanks for the explanation people. I suspected that this was the case but didn't have time to check it. I think he may have just been ignorant of the rule but even so was quick to go for an interpretation which advantaged him. Does the even allocation of casualties principal also apply to casualties from shooting and assault? James
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!