Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can an independant charactor such as a commander equipped with a HW multitracker and a Target Lock fire 2 weaponsa at 2 seperate targets?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Didn't think so, just curious if it was different for an independent character.


P.S. does everyone have a such blatantly blunt, borderline rude, attitude on this forum? Or is it just a matter of the long forgotten practice of politeness in society as a whole? :?
 

·
Porn King!!!
Joined
·
8,137 Posts
Not at all. You will find that this forum is mostly filled with friendly people and answers to questions are usually answered with a bit more depth. Must've caught torgotch on a bad day :D
 

·
blahblahblahblah
Joined
·
6,663 Posts
it can be that sometimes a question just simply does not require a long answer, its not really rudeness, its just not knowing what else to say I guess
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
138 Posts
Well, the answer is nope.

and the reason is that target locks rules say you can shoot at a different target to other members of the squad. Don't mention weapons in there.

Is any other explanation necessary? well, maybe you did catch me on a bad day...

A more pertinent questions is, why do i keep getting called torgotch? stomp keeps calling me that too :?:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
131 Posts
Lol, I'm from Lancashire. If it doesn't spell how it sounds, i'm lost. :lol:
 
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
Top