Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Premium Member
Joined
·
6,193 Posts
If a unit moves off the board they enter ongoing reserves and show up again the next turn. As to the drone dumping over an and over again, does the formation stat they get all their drones back when they come back onto the board?
 

· Premium Member
Joined
·
6,193 Posts
Pg 136
If a unit enters Reserves part way through the game, such as a Flyer leaving the battlefield, this is referred to as entering Ongoing Reserves. Units in Ongoing Reserve always re-enter play at the start of their controlling player's following turn, but otherwise follow the normal rules for Reserves.


Looks to me like floodable drones from what I have seen in this thread so far.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top