Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
37 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hey all. Just before I start, this is a question about forge world models and rules. If I shouldn't ask questions about these here, I am very sorry. Now onto the question.

Commander R'myr is allowed to take a team of 0-2 bodyguard's. It also says they may be equipped with advanced XV-81, XV-84 or XV-89 battlesuits. But on the page containing the rules for said battlesuits, there is a 0-1 limit. But after reading the exact wording (I Cant be bothered typeing it, I'm on my iPod.) it sounds like you can take 2 of the same battlesuit.

So my question is, can R'myr take 2 bodyguards of the same special battlesuit? E.g 2 XV-89's

I hope this makes sense, thanks all!


EDIT: it says: R'myr's bodyguard may be equipped with advanced XV-81, XV-84 or XV-89 battlesuits.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top