Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Tank Shock / Ram Question

909 Views 6 Replies 6 Participants Last post by  maddermax
If you want to Ram that Landraider 11 inches away with your Deff Rolla rigged Battlewagon and there is a unit of space marines on foot in your way can you tank shock through the marines and ram the Landeraider on the same turn?

Basically your conducting a Ram (by special tank shock) and getting there by tank shocking another unit...

Is this a correct analysis?

1 - 1 of 7 Posts
Well, PG 69 says that if you declare a Ram, any unit you plow through are tank shocked as normal.
Just declare the RAM first, then the opponent can bawl all he wants, its written in the rules.
1 - 1 of 7 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.