Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
468 Posts
Dark Eldar FAQ said:
Q. Is the Talos a monstrous creature or a skimmer?
A. The Talos is classified as a monstrous creature and as such uses all the rules for Monstrous Creatures rather than skimmers.
It has a 6" move and a 6" assault range, but can move over terrain.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top