Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I dont quite seem to understand the sweeping advance rule and im some what confused as to whom it applies to. Can anyone over take a unit or does it have to specify in the characters special rules that it has sweeping advance? Is there any stipulations about it i should know?
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top