Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Sweeping advance and WBB

1355 Views 17 Replies 10 Participants Last post by  Warlock in Training
here is my question If you meet the requirements to roll WBB, can you roll for WBB if your squad got caught in a sweeping advance?
1 - 1 of 18 Posts
thats so aggrivating. :sigh: ok thanks guys i also reread the sweeping advance rule when i got home and I agree and it pisses me off. anyway i am gonna go cry in my cherrios
This is often where new Necron players fall down. Sweeping Advance is so dangerous to Necrons, and needs to be taken into account at the list building stage.
1 - 1 of 18 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.