Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,384 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Its probably wishful thinking on my part but I had a question about drones purchased for a model. So certain models can purchase target lock as well as two drones as a part of their options. If this model makes use of this support system can it's purchased drones also shoot at a different model to the rest of the unit?

The main reason I ask is for something like a Shas'ui with two markerlight drones so i can fire the unit at one target but the marker lights elsewhere.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,694 Posts
of course not. the split fire rule work only for the model, not his attached "friends".
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top