Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Super Moderator
Joined
·
8,545 Posts
The rules don't seem to say.

Two of the other rules on scattering somewhere (impassible terrain and friendly units) move the marker, so I would do that.

The alternative is to say that the unit cannot be deployed off the table, so you deploy again at the start of your next turn.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top