Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
565 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hey guys just a clarification for me and my friends

it refers to cover we were just wondering how or if it has any effect in the open and are they used in the assault phase or move/shooting phase.

yet again another rule that i figure you guys have discussed but i couldn't find in the forums to answer the specifics of the question.

newbie what can i say but sorry
 

· Registered
Joined
·
565 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
so unless you are assaulting into cover or attacking a vehicle the bombs aren't really that good.
while we're on it doesn't the stick bombs bring everyone in the group skirmish back to even intiative for assault??
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top