Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Alright so my questions deals with the Skaven Strength in Numbers rule. It says you add the rank bonus to your leadership to determine your total leadership. My question is if you would add the rank bonus you had before taking any wounds in combat or the one you have after taking wounds in combat.

Example: I have 20 Stormvermin in 4 ranks of 5 at the beginning of the turn. (+3 to leadership) Then I take 3 wounds in combat so my 4th rank isn't full. (2 full ranks after the 1st which would be a +2 to leadership)

So, would I use the +3 or the +2?
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top