Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Rage Embodied - The presence of infects all warriors on the battlefield with the deepest bloodlust. Skarbrand and every unit 24" of the exiled one (friend and foe alike) must re-roll failed rolls to hit in close combat.

If skarbrand is killed in turn two for instance and the start of turn 2 (theirs or mine) does this rage embodied last the turn or is it gone when skarbrand dies since all all attacks happen at the same time in that turn??
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top