Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
285 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey so I was playing a game the other day and lost gnarla "the giant boar who is ridden by gorbad ironclaw" In his rules it says size matters "gnarla only" so now he is scared of running grots?
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
7,889 Posts
Have another look at the rule mate.

It says "... Size Matters, Tusker Charge (Gnarla Only)."

Tusker Charge is the thing that only appliers to Gnarla
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
285 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
but the rest of them say for who it applies like waaaagh "gorbad only" those 2 are lumped together under both gorbad and azhag.

I know it will apply to the lords but is it a misprint or do both mounts get size matter?
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
7,889 Posts
A character and his mount are considered the one model I think ?
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top