Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
210 Posts
So your telling me that if I hit a Canoness with an Inquisitor with Digital weapons she would get a 3+ save and not a 2+ save cause digital weapons says Normal Armour saves are allowed but nothing about modified saves. Weren't their weapons that would modify your armor save to a 4+ back in the day? This is what this rule is probably referencing. Also just use the quick reference sheet.
Win.

You sir, are getting Rep.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top