Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Rattlehead
Joined
·
6,727 Posts
It's like a Ghosthelm, you just remove a Warp Charge die from the pool and he gets the ability.

As it's not a Psychic Power, rather an innate special rule of the Armour of Selket, you can't Deny the Witch against it any more than you can Deny a difficult terrain check or a charge.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top