Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,422 Posts
I don't think so. The rules specify shooting phase bonuses for the servo-harness, but not assault phase. This would mean that the rule book assault rules apply and you have to choose the weapon you attack with. Remember a Servo Harness has two servo-arms, so you get +1 attack despite specialist weapon.

Note - advice is from Codex Grey Knights, not the current SM codex.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,323 Posts
can techmarines still fight at their I then have a bonus I1 attack with their servo arm aswell if they're still alive?
Nope. Iraqiel has it right, you choose which weapon you're attacking with when you have multiples.

My BA Captain has a power axe and sword and I habitually have to decide whether he's attacking at I1 AP2 or I5 AP3. Not the [I[exact[/I] same scenario, but kinda the same scenario.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top