Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
312 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was playing a battle against Goblins and Orcs and this question came up. Do the goblin spider riders take a dangerous terrain test for a scree slope? They started on the hill and passed over and out of it in the first turn. My reasoning was that they started in the hill, so they had to take the test (lost 2). He reasoned that they have the strider rule so they do not take the test.

Who was right on this rule?
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top