Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
221 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Scorpion Chainswords add +1S to the model's attacks.
Scorpion Claw acts as a Power Fist.

The question: Would the Exarch roll with S7 or S8?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
221 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
uberschveinen said:
Seven. This is explicitly ruled on in the main rulebook.
That's what I thought. Didn't have the rulebook handy so I couldn't check. Thanks for clearing that up.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,822 Posts
Actually, it's 6. You can either use the Chainsword bonus or you can use the powerclaw, but you can't combine them............ GW has stated this on more than one occasion, if you have two weapons with special abilities, you pick which one you are ussing.
 
1 - 9 of 9 Posts
Top