Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
4,249 Posts
Thing with this(sorry for thread jacking but it is relevant) The FAQ Says, paraphrasing, it only gets the bonuses when a model makes it's attacks. From that description, the mentioning of model over unit, would it affect just the models within the 6" or the entire unit then?
 

· Registered
Joined
·
4,249 Posts
Cool cheers max :) Few people arguing that model takes precedence over unit in that is all. Cheers for the clear up
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top