Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
213 Posts
He has to stat lines.

One when his on the bike. Here he follows the normal rules for an IC on a bike, and yes he has 3 wounds;)

The other one is when he is on his speeder. Here he follows the normal rules for a vehicle. So when you roll destroyed on the damage table he is destroyed. He doesn't have 3 wounds here. He doesn't have attacks either. Its important that you don't mix the rules;)
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top